Honest John – Sweet Travels

kr 100.00kr 200.00 inc. VAT

Album is available as downloadable high resolution flac files and mp3, and as an option with a physical graphic cover lithography print in addition.

SKU: p!36 Category:


All tacks composed by Klaus Ellerhusen Holm (Tono) and arranged by Honest John.

Kalle Moberg – accordion
Kim Johannesen – guitar, guitar-banjo
Ola Høyer – double bass
Erik Nylander – drums, percussion, roland tr-77 drum machine
Klaus Ellerhusen Holm – alto sax, Bb-clarinet

Produced by Honest John

Recorded by Erik Nylander at Monkeybar studio, Skarnes, December 2020 and June 2021. Mixed and mastered by Christian Obermayer spring 2022.


Additional information

Dimensions N/A

Print, Download

You may also like…